Tags

, ,

IMG_4660As many of my family and friends know, I love crazy, fun running and yoga gear. I’m always on the search for new items. Recently, I saw these two tanks on etsy and had to have them.

The first tank I found for my end of the year runs, I fell in love with immediately. It fits well, wicks sweat away, washes up well and works great in yoga too. I highly recommend this site! I love the saying too because who doesn’t love donuts! 🙂 They were great to work with as well! IMG_4661


 

The second one I fell in love with I wanted it for reward for finish my 2014 mileage goal! This etsy shop had so much to choose from but I loved this one the best. It is fantastic to run in, wicks sweat away, washes up well and the fit is spot on what was suggested. I love it for yoga too! Plus, I run ALLLLL over my town, so this tank is CRAZY perfect for me! They were great to work with as well!

IMG_4654

 

So, what kinds of fun running/yoga clothes do you like?

Have a great day and hopefully I see you around town on one of my runs! You never know where I might be 😉

