Tags

, , ,

TGIF!!

After last weeks perfect Sunday run and great Monday run, everything started falling apart. I felt off by Tuesday. Run down, achy, stuffy but not sick like. Then Wednesday it happened. My hamstring started hurting. After almost 1800 miles run since it last hurt, I felt off again. The last time I hurt it, I had to take 7 weeks off. I cannot do that again. I’m going nuts! I tried running a bit but took today off. I don’t know what to do. I’m a mess over this. I cannot afford time off. I don’t know what to do. 😦

My calf has a knot as does each glute. No idea if they are why my hamstring is hurting again. But now I’m scared to run. I love running. The longer the run the happier I am. I’m praying that this is nothing and a couple days off will do the trick. 

Please send good thoughts and prayers! I have a big goal this year for SOWF and want to do all I can for them! That is my priority! HELP! 

Happy weekend running!

