Tags

, , , , , ,

Last week, mid week, I was so run down. I skipped my Wednesday morning run, slept in, had a harder time teaching and just was plain grouchy. I decided to relax a bit Thursday, Friday and most of Saturday. Sunday morning I decided to take my long run slow and do some reenergizing yoga. Resetting myself helped a lot! 🙂

Today? I felt fantastic on my run, have had great classes all week and happier overall.  It’s amazing how different one week from the last can be!

Here is one of my favorite poses in yoga. It stretches everything out, gets the blood pumping and refreshes your energy so you can take on anything!

How do you reenergize yourself when you are run down? Share with us….

Have a great day and don’t forget to follow us! See the left side bar to follow!

