Tags

, ,

200

Don’t forget, on the left you can follow the blog. Click the follow button or below it you can enter your email address in and anytime I update the blog, you will be notified!!
Also, keep the donations coming! Click the SOWF link and you will be taken directly to the donation page! THANK YOU!

And on to the excitement of the day!! Another 100 miles down. I hit the 200 mile mark!!! 1792 miles to go! I hope all the miles fly by as fast as this first 200 flew by! I’ve been blessed with fantastic weather here, so getting out to run has been easy. Sure I’m very tired and my muscles are quite sore, but it’s been gorgeous out! Makes rolling out of bed early that much easier. This week also marks MASSAGE time!!! WAHOO!!! I can’t wait for Friday afternoon! I have a massage set and it will be glorious! Suzanne is amazing and I’ll definitely be blogging about her. She is wonderful. You can learn all about her here!

How is your February going?? Anything exciting going on?

Don’t forget to share this blog with anyone!!

