Tags

, ,

Between teaching and running, my meals and snack times are all over the place.  Most of the time I’m in the studio or car when it’s time to eat. So having something easy to grab but also filling is hard to find. I needed something healthy as well. That’s when I found Lara Bars. They are gluten free, dairy free, vegan, etc.  Even though they are small they are quite fulling due to their “real” ingredients. I can easily stuff my car or yoga bag with these bars and never am left without a healthy snack on hand. 

Here are a few of the flavors! 



My favorites are, peanut butter cookie, peanut butter chocolate chip, blueberry, cherry chip or apple. I mean they are all great but those are the ones I usually grab first! 

Check out Lara Bars next time you’re at the store! Delicious snack or treat!

