Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I know it’s already fall, but up until today it hasn’t felt like it. But today? Gorgeous. Lower humidity, breeze, cooler air! I even have some windows open! I’m soaking it all up before it heats back up again! Boo!

Fall is my favorite season. I love the crisp air, apples, golden afternoons and college football! And of course fall goodies! The sights, smells and sounds of fall are all around us! Here’s what I’m loving and wishing for this fall season:

My first love, bath and body works candles. Love the fall ones and should stock up:    
   
And there is nothing better in the fall than 

  
And while watching the game? Enjoying a fresh brewed starbucks fall blend released each fall:

  
And finally, one of my yoga students wears this tank and I’m loving it from Sub_Urban Riot. I need to get this:

  
So, what are you stocking up on this fall? Are you having good fall weather? 

