Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

tee with linvilleLOL! This is what happens when yoga students chat about clothes! I had noticed one of my yoga students, Alexa, wear this shirt a few times in class. I loved it and we started chatting about her cute tanks she wears to class. Sub_Urban Riot was the brand and I quickly went home to order one up. When I contacted Sub_Urban Riot about the tank, Nate was so very helpful in helping me get this tank and in a very quick manner! Within just a couple days, this awesome tank arrived and I wore it immediately to teach my class. And guess who wore it too?? LOL! Of course Alexa looks fantastic in it and I hope to I wear it as well as her.

Definitely check out Sub_Urban Riot for all their fun products and clothes, also found at Nordstroms. The tee is roomy, washes up well and very soft! This is perfect to run and do yoga in and has quickly become one of my top favorite tanks. Looks great for every day wear too!

Don’t forget to sign up at Sub_Urban Riot for a great discount code!

