Tags

,

 LOL the end is near!!!! 

I’m just a bit over a week’s worth of mileage to go!!! It’s flying by now. I feel like I just crossed into double digits and now only 66 miles to go! I’m am so excited to be so close! 

During my past few runs I’ve reflected back on this year. What an incredibly difficult, exhilarating, exhausting, amazing year it’s been. Through all of that,  I hope we’ve helped our SOWF families. That’s what all of this has been about. I’d do it all over again if it meant I could help out more families! To know your donations have alleviated  the financial stress of being with their wounded service person or provide college tuition for their children has made all those difficult runs worth it. I am still overwhelmed at the generosity of my readers, friends and family. You all went above and beyond! It’s also amazing to me what running a few miles has brought to my life. Friendships, strength, courage, determination, etc. You all have truly made me a better person and  in the season of thanksgiving, I thank you all! I’m so honored to share my journey with you and these last 66 miles. 

Please consider donating today! 

I love you all! 

