Tags

, , , ,

This is the year to take care of me. Besides working my head this month, I’m working on trying new things. Mentally, it has been great. 

  I’ve met with running friends again and reconnected myself with running. I’ve signed up for an out of state race for next month, and tried some new classes. I’ve been to spin each week now, tried an Insane AC cardio class and Pure Strength class. They’ve been challenging but so much fun! I feel like a whole new person! 

   

I’ve gotten my hair cut and highlighted and met with Zen at Harmony. Zen has set me up with some sample skin care items. So far everything has really helped my skin. 

My crash after the 2000 miles was hard physically and mentally but after tapering and slowing down in December and reinventing myself already a bit, I feel back on track. I feel good again! 

I will continue trying new things, taking care of me and enjoying 2016. I feel like I’m better to take care of others in my life with just these small changes! 

How is your year going?? 

