Tags

, , , ,

If you know me at all, you know I love fun workout clothes! Tanks, tees, shorts, leggings. If it’s fun and funky I’m all over it. Especially graphic tanks. I go through so many running, yoga, without outfits a week, so having several SEVERAL choices is great! 

 Recently, I stumbled upon 73threads while in IG! I immediately fell in love with their I run this state tees. I followed the IG link to their etsy site and they were able to do a custom tank for me. The I run this state tank for Florida! It’s just perfect. Great tri-blend material tank. Breathable, flows enough to run, lift or do yoga in all while looking great. It washes and wears well! 

The people are 73threads were so happy to do whatever I wanted in my tank and in the color of my liking! I would absolutely recommend this company for your tee and tank needs! 

Happy running and CHECK THEM OUT! 

