Tags

, , , ,

Happy Monday, y’all! What does your week look like? Trying new workouts? Any new adventures or big plans? 

My week is busy and fun filled. While working, keeping the house up, working out and enjoying this perfect April, I’m getting ready for my cousin’s wedding!!!!! My last cousin, my best cousin, my “little brother” is getting married! I can’t wait to see him finally tie the knot and the girl he is marrying is fantastic and bonus, a runner!!! 

 My cousin Matt is great! Health conscious, heart of gold and super fun! This picture is of us the last time he visited like 5+ years ago….it’s time to visit again Matt!!!! 

Anyway, I’m busting butt to get my last few workouts in this week as I’m in the wedding! I want to look good lol!

Here’s my plan:

Sunday-ran 6

Monday-ran 4 taught 2 evening walk 

Tuesday-run 4-6, strength class, teach 3

Wednesday-teach 4, strength class, spin class
Thursday-run 4-6, teach 3

Friday wedding weekend!!!!!! 

Have a GREAT week!! 

  

