Tags

I’ve been terrible about updating and keeping my blog! It’s been a crazy time since my 2000 miles. As I’ve mentioned, last year was a weird year fitness wise for me. I was all over the place trying to find my way after 2000 miles, but always found myself coming back to running and yoga/Pilates. After long thought, I gave up the crazy training classes and spin, to come back to running and yoga/Pilates alone. Those two give me such energy and passion.

But finding my way back was hard! I literally started back at 1 mile. I’ve finally increased back to 25-30 miles a week, teaching all over town and doing health coaching. I finally feel like me again!

So, I’m hoping now that I’m back this blog will revive itself! I’ve got great goals in mind for my fitness needs and cannot wait to share them!

First? I checked another state off my Run 50 list. I ran in Marina Del Rey CA last month! It was great! I’ve got my sights set on 5 more states maybe in May! Follow along as I run the good ole USA!

Here is my CA run:

I’ve also become a Momentum Jewelry Ambassador!

So, there it is! 2017 will be a great year! What are you up to?

